Über uns

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Ribbe
05232/18781
stefanribbe@unitybox.de

2. Vorsitzende

Sigrid Richter
05228/1227
sigrid@richter-exter.de

Schatzmeister

Christian Meyer
0160/8415436

Chrissy-meyer@gmx.de

oder

Info@tcexter.de

1. Sportwart

Timo Kaiser
0160 2123551
t-kaiser.1@web.de

2. Sportwart

Technischer Leiter Anlage

Oliver Niemann
05228/7060
tennis-exter@gmx.de

Schrift-, Protokollführer

Anne Blume
0152 25983845
anne.blume@t-online.de

Jugendwartin

Claudia Koch
0170 9312 446
pillo@t-online.de 

2. Jugendwartin

Michaela Eilert
05733/969170
eilert.michaela@gmail.com

 

Breitensport-, Pressewart

Andreas Pecher
05733/95071
andreas.pecher@sollich.com

Sponsoring

Uwe Rosenau
05733/881900
uwerosenau1@web.de 

Der Vorstand:

Zur Zeit kein aktuelles Bild vorhanden