Über uns

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Ribbe
05232 18781
stefanribbe@unitybox.de

2. Vorsitzende

Sigrid Richter
05228 1227
sigrid@richter-exter.de

Schatzmeister

Christian Meyer
0160 8415436

Chrissy-meyer@gmx.de

oder

Info@tcexter.de

1. Sportwart

Timo Kaiser
0160 2123551
t-kaiser.1@web.de

2. Sportwart

Technischer Leiter Anlage

Oliver Niemann
052287060
tennis-exter@gmx.de

Schrift-, Protokollführer

Anne Blume
0152 25983845
anne.blume@t-online.de

Jugendwartin

Claudia Koch
0170 9312 446
pillo@t-online.de 

2. Jugendwartin

Simone Brauns
0171 8326660
post@simonebrauns.de

 

Breitensport-, Pressewart

Andreas Pecher
0573395071
andreas.pecher@sollich.com

Sponsoring

Uwe Rosenau
05733881900
uwerosenau1@web.de 

Der Vorstand:

Zur Zeit kein aktuelles Bild vorhanden